Ranges - California

Don't see your favorite range or training center? Email us at info@thewellarmedwoman.com to get them added!

5 Dogs Shooting Center http://www.5dogsrange.com/ Bakersfield
Angeles Shooting Ranges, Inc. http://www.angelesranges.com Sylmar
A Place To Shoot http://www.aplacetoshoot.net Saugus
Apple Valley Gun Club http://www.applevalleygunclub.com Victorville
All Safe Defense http://www.allsafedefense.com/ Orange
Advanced Weapons and Tactics Advanced Weapons and Tactics Richmond and Susuin
American Shooting Center, Inc. http://www.gotammo.com San Diego
Bear Mountain Sports http://www.bearmntsports.com Bakersfield
5 Dogs Range, Inc. http://www.5dogsrange.com Bakersfield
Barnwood Arms http://www.thebarnwoodarms.com Ripon
Bay Point Rod & Gun Club http://www.baypointrodandgun.com Conord
Black Mountain Training Center http://www.blackmountaintraining.com Chino
Blue Mountain Event Center http://www.bluemountainpresents.com Wilseyville
Border Tactical Indoor Range & Gun Store http://www.bordertactical.com El Centro
Brea Rifle and Pistol Club http://www.brearifleandpistolclub.org San Bernardino
Bullseye Shooting Range & Firearms Store http://www.bullseyerange.com San Rafael
Bullseye Tactical Firearms Training http://www.guninstructor.com Castella
Burbank Rifle & Revolver Club http://www.brrc.org Castaic
Burro Canyon Shooting Park http://www.burrocanyon.com Azusa
California Gun Girls LLC http://www.oaktreegunclub.com Newhall
California Security Academy http://www.encinas-csa.com Santa Ana
Canyon Oaks Sportsman's Club, Inc. http://www.cosci.org Sylmar
Center Mass Shooting Range http://www.centermassshooting.com Vacaville
Chabot Gun Club www.chabotgunclub.com Castro Valley
Chico Rod and Gun Club http://www.chicogunclub.org/index.html Chico
Coyote Point Rifle & Pistol Club http://www.coyotepointrpc.org San Mateo
Cordova Shooting Center http://www.cordovashootingcenter.com Rancho Cordova
Covered6 https://www.covered6.com/ Simi Valley
Dan Wells Gun School http://www.thegunschool.com Visalia
Diablo Rod & Gun Club www.diablorodandgun.com Concord
Double Tap Shooting http://www.doubletapshooting.com Granada Hills
Discount Gun Mart & Indoor Range http://www.discountgunmart.com Santee
El Dorado Rod and Gun Club http://www.eldoradorodandgun.com El Dorado
Enforcement Trainers http://www.enforcementtrainers.com Orange
Evan's Gunsmithing Shooters World http://www.egsw.com Orange
Field Time Target and Training http://www.fieldtimetargetandtraining.com Stanton
Firearms Training Academy http://www.firearmstrainingacademy.net LA
Firearms Training Assoc http://www.ftatv.com Yorba Linda
Firing Line Indoor Shooting Range-Huntington Beach http://www.firingline.net/huntingtonbeach/ Huntington Beach
Firing Line Indoor Shooting Range-Northridge http://www.firingline.net/northridge/ Northridge
Gunrunner http://gunhero.info/301.html Merced
Firearms Safety Training & Marksmanship http://firearmsclass.webs.com/ Oxnard
Hi Desert Rod & Gun Club, Inc http://www.hdrgc.com/index.htm Morongo
Imperial Valley Rifle and Pistol/Wheeler Range http://ivrpa.net Imperial
Insight Shooting Range http://www.insightrangeinc.com Artesia
International Shootists Institute http://www.isishootists.com/ Mission Hills
Hat Creek Rifle & Pistol Club http://www.hcrpclub.org Burney
Iron Sights Shooting Range, Inc. http://www.iron-sights.com Oceanside
Jackson Arms Indoor Shooting Range & Gunshop http://www.jacksonarms.com South San Francisco
La Puente Firing Range http://www.lpfr.com La Puente
LAX Firing Range http://http://laxrange.com/ Los Angeles
LAX Firing Range, Inc. http://www.laxrange.com Inglewood
Lemoore Sportsmans Club http://www.lemooresportsmansclub.com Lemoore
Lemon Grove Rod & Gun Club http://www.lemongrovegunclub.com Alpine
Lewiston Gun Club http://www.lewistongunclub.org Lewiston
Lincoln Shooting Sports Center http://www.lincolnrifleclub.com Lincoln
Livermore Pleasanton Rod & Gun Club http://www.lprg.org Livermore
Los Altos Rod & Gun Club http://www.losaltosrodandgunclub.com Los Gatos
Los Angeles Gun Club http://www.thelosangelesgunclub.com LA
Los Angeles Rifle & Revolver Club, Inc. http://www.larrclub.org So. El Monte
Los Angeles Silhouette Club http://www.lasc.us Lake View Terrace
Lucerne Valley Lions Clun Shooting Range http://www.lvlionsclub.com/publicshootingrange.htm Lucerne Valley
Lytle Creek Range http://www.lytlecreekrange.com/ Lytle Creek
Magnum Range http://www.davesmagnumrange.com San Bernardino
Magnum Range of Rancho Cucamonga http://www.yelp.com/biz/magnum-range-rancho-cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga
Manteca Sportsmen, Inc. http://www.mantecasportsmen.org Manteca
Mariposa Fish and Game http://www.mariposafishandgame.org/ Mariposa
Mike Raahauges Shooting Ents http://www.raahauges.com Corona
Milpitas Shooting Range http://www.targetmasterswest.com/ Milpitas
Motherlode Gun Club http://mlgc.homestead.com Jamestown
Moore-N-Moore Sporting Clays http://www.moorenmoore.com Sylmar
Nevada County Sportsmen Club http://nevadacountysportsmen.com/Rifle_Pistol.html Nevada City
Nice Shot Shooting Range http://www.niceshotrange.com/ Redding
Oaktree Gun Club LLC http://www.oaktreegunclub.com/ Newhall
Ojai Valley Gun Club http://www.ovgc.net Ojai
Old Boys Outdoors www.oleboyoutdoors.net Bakersfield
Nice Shot http://www.niceshot.net Redding
Ole Boy Outdoors http://www.oleboyoutdoors.net Bakersfield
Old West Shootery & Supply http://www.redwoodmatrix.net/ows/ows.htm Eureka
On Target Firearms Instruction http://www.ontargetfirearmsinstruction.com Modesto
On Target Indoor Shooting Range http://www.ontargetrange.com Laguna Niguel
Orange County Indoor Shooting Range http://www.ocindoorrange.com Brea
Pacific Rod and Gun Club http://www.prgc.net San Francisco
Palomar Sportsmens Club http://www.psclub.org Ranchita
P2K Range http://www.p2krange.com El Cajon
Paradise Rod & Gun Club, Inc. http://www.prgclub.org Paradise
Prado Olympic Shooting Park http://www.shootprado.com Chino
Raahauge Shooting Enterprises http://www.raahauges.com Corona
Rancho Magnum Range Www.ranchomagnum.com Rancho Cucamonga
Range Master http://www.rangemastertacticalgear.com San Luis Obispo
Range Master of Santa Maria http://www.rangemasterofsantamaria.com Santa Maria
Rankin Field Weapons Range http://tcdsa.org/documents/rankin_field.htm Tulare
Redding Gun Club http://www.reddinggunclub.net Redding
Reed's Indoor Range http://www.reedsindoorrange.com/ Santa Clara
Richmond Rod and Gun Club Inc http://www.richmondrodandgun.com/ Richmond
Reed's Indoor Range, Inc. http://reedsindoorrange.com/index.html Santa Clara
Ridgecrest Gun Range Association http://www.rgra.org Ridgecrest
Riverside Indoor Shooting Center http://www.riversideindoorshooting%20range.com/ Riverside
Sacramento Valley Shooting Center http://www.sacvalley.org Sloughhouse
Safer Arms Indoor Shooting Range https://www.facebook.com/pages/Safer-Arms-Indoor-Shooting-Range/233865228721 Chico
Sage Shooting Facility http://www.sagerange.com Ridgecrest
San Joaquin Rifle & Pistol Range http://www.outdoorgunrange.com/ Linden
San Leandro Rifle & Pistol Range http://www.slrifle.com San Leandro
Scott's Valley Sportsman's Club http://www.scottsvalleysportsman.com Scotts Valley
Second Amendment Sports http://www.2ndamendmentsports.com Bakersfield
Self Defense Firearms Training http://www.firearmstraining.com Huntington Beach
Sierra Sportsmen Club http://www.sierrasportsmen.com Susanville
Sierra Valley Gun Club ttp://www.shootpita.com/clubs/sierravalley/index.htm Portola
South Bay Rod & Gun Club, Inc. http://www.sbrgc.org Dulzura
Southern California Sharpshooter Indoor Range http://www.ci.torrance.ca.us/business/BUS-0043313.htm Torrence
Sun Mountain Gun Club http://www.sunmountaingunclub.com Coarsegold
Sunnyvale Rod & Gun Club http://www.sunnyvalegunclub.com Cupertino
Shooters Paradise of Oxnard, Inc. http://www.shootersparadiseoxnard.com Oxnard
Shooters Paradise http://shootersparadise.us/ Yuba City
SLO Sportsmen's Association, Inc. http://www.slosa.org San Lous Obispo
Tacfire www.tacfire.com Santa Paula
Tehachapi Sportsmans Club http://www.tehachapisportsmanclub.com Tehachapi
Tehama Shooters Association http://www.tehamashooters.com Manton
The Range Pistol Club http://www.pistolrange.com Fresno
The Gun Range http://www.thegunrange.biz/ Sacramento
The Gun Range San Diego http://thegunrangesandiego.com/ San Diego
The Target Range http://www.thetargetrange.com Van Nuys
The Range (CA) http://www.the-range.biz Grass Valley
The Range Pistol Club http://pistolrange.com Fresno
The Shooting Gallery http://www.rosanneavila.com/tsg/nra1.html Vacaville
Tuesday Action Shooting Club http://www.tasc-ipsc.com San Rafael
Twin Sisters Gun Club http://twinsistersgunclub.com/p1.htm Fairfield
Ukiah Rifle and Pistol Club http://www.ukiahgunclub.com Ukiah
United Sportsmen, Inc. http://www.unitedsportsmen.com Concord
Visalia Sportsmens Association http://www.visaliasportsmans.com Visalia
Winchester Canyon Gun Club http://www.wcgc.org Santa Barbara
WTS Weapon Training School http://www.weaponstrainingschool.com Soulsbyville
West End Gun Club http://www.wegc.org Ontario